Sunday, December 17, 2017

The Seven Deadly Sins

The Trump administration has banned the CDC from using these seven words:  transgender, diversity, fetus, vulnerable, entitlement, science-based and evidence-based.

My goodness, why stop there?  If Trump and his people want to remove social and scientific realities from America, they should ban these words as well:  homosexual, compassion, college, Sandy Hook,  empathy, poverty, Selma, law, fairness, sexual assault, Bill of Rights, thinking, Puerto Rico, clean energy, women, periodic table, polar bears and gravity.